CWGA Handicap Competition Winners


 JULY 15, 16, 2021

Congratulations to

Brenda Hankins 

CWGA 2021 Handicap Competition Winner

          Flight A:

1st place  –     Terri Zagone

2nd place –      Kathy Smith

3rd Place –      Terry Borst


Flight B:

1st place –       Sue Oberg

2nd  place –  Sue Weakley and Jean Czubin

(tie for 2nd & 3rd)

Flight C:

1st place –   Linda Owen and Emily Iverson

(tie for 1st & 2nd)

3rd Place –   Janet Ferguson and Jan Holley



Link to scores and payouts:

Handicap Winners and Payouts