CWGA 2022 Slate of Officers

As we’ve done in the past, with an uncontested slate of officers, a vote will be taken at our General Meeting to approve or not the 2022 officers.

If you are not able to attend and wish to vote, please contact Terry or Laurie via email.  Terry ( or Laurie Emails should be submitted by 3:00 pm on Wednesday, October 6th, 2021 to be counted.
Slate of officers as presented by the nominating committee as follows:
President:  Janet Ferguson and Laura Curran (Co-Presidents)
VP:  Alice Galloway-Neely and Kay Sharp (Co-Vice Presidents)
Secretary:  Amy Day
Treasurer:  Debbie Bray
Tournament Chairs:  Rose Mason and Kathy Stout, Sharon Kadell
Thank you.  Looking forward to seeing you at the Stagette Thursday.