Nominations for 2016 CWGA Executive Board

CWGA By-laws require the posting of the slate of officers for the coming year two weeks in advance of the Annual Meeting which is October 8 this year.

Nominating Committee Chair, Kathie Barton announced the proposed slate for next year:


President:                    Linda Owen

Vice President:            Kathy Harp

Treasurer:                   Victoria Mendenhall

Secretary:                   Joann Linville

Tournament:              Coleen Larson/Suzanne Hatton

We will vote for our 2016 Officers at our October Annual Meeting




Laura Noffke for Joann Linville, Secretary