Congratulations to Our Spring Handicap Champion

Congratulations to Cathi McLain

2018 Spring Handicap Champion


Overall Champion:  Cathi McLain  (115)

Flight 1 Winners:

1st Place: Carlyne Lynch  (120)

2nd Place:  Carol Brownlow  (124)

Third Place Tie:  Suzanne Hatton, Judy Miller, Sue Oberg  (127)

Flight 2 Winners:

1st Place:  Kathy Barr  (118)

2nd Place:  Charlotte Nicolas  (122)

3rd Place Tie:  Rose Mason, Ann Van Domelen  (125)