Slate of Nominees for the 2021 CWGA Season

Dear CWGA Member,

The nominating committee has presented its slate of nominees for the 2021 CWGA season. Since we were unable to hold our September general meeting, at which nominations would be received from the floor, we will accept additional nominations via email. The election will also be held via email, with ballots sent prior to the October 8 deadline.

If you have additional nominations, please send to no later than October 1. Nominees must have agreed to serve in the position.

Thank you,

Cathi McLain

Past President and Nominating Committee Chair


2021 Slate of Nominees


Co-President:       Terry Borst & Laurie Bales


Co-Vice President:  Janet Ferguson & Kristine Jones


Treasurer:        Debbie Bray


Co-Secretary:  Karen Miller & Carla Robertson


Tournaments:  Sharon Kadell, Rose Mason  &

Kathy Stout