Slate of Officers for 2021 CWGA Board

2021 Slate of Officers

(Presented by Nomination Committee)


Co-President:                       Terry Borst &

Laurie Bales


Co-Vice President:              Janet Ferguson &

Kristine Jones


Treasurer:                             Debbie Bray


Co-Secretary:                        Karen Miller &

Carla Robertson

Tournaments:                       Sharon Kadell, Rose Mason & Kathy Stout


If you have additional persons to  nominate, please contact

Cathi McLain (Nominating Committee Chair):




To help us with CWGA communications, please make sure you have the following email communication addresses in your Email Contact List: (some member emails are blocking the system)