Proxy Vote for 2021 Officers

On September 2nd and September 9th you received the slate of nominates for 2021 CWGA officers (see below).

Having received no other nominations, we ask you return your vote of YES or NO to the slate to: no later than October 7, 2020. (DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL). (Reply to

It is important that you vote, as we need a quorum of 33 responses to comply with our bylaws.

2021 Slate of Nominees 


Terry Borst & Laurie Bales

Co-Vice President: 

Janet Ferguson & Kristine Jones

Treasurer:  Debbie Bray


Karen Miller & Carla Robertson


 Sharon Kadell, Rose Mason & Kathy Stout