Club Championship Winners and Payouts

Congratulations to Carlyne Lynch, Club Champion!

2021 Club Champion Carlyne Lynch

Excitement prevailed as members followed the playoff between Carlyne Lynch and JoAnn Linville to determine the winner. After two holes, Carlyne prevailed in a repeat of 2020.

For the complete Winners List, click this link: 2021 Club Championship Winners.

Other Notables:

Round #1 Chip-ins:  Lynda Huber-Marshall – Red #1; and Sydney Bunch – Red #7

Round #2 Chip-ins: Sharon Kadell – Red #4